Customer Reviews

We love hearing from our customers so please leave us a review on Angie's List, Google or Yelp. We have been an Angie's list member for many years and have an 'A' rating.  Below are just some of our customer reviews.

Angie's List
See what our customers are saying:
  1. I called during a drought and couldn't find anyone to even return my calls about sprinkler repair. These guys were prompt on the phone, apologized that they were backed up but still got me on the calendar. As it turned out, they were able to get to my place earlier than scheduled. Angel was very professional, courteous, and capable. Work performed was excellent. Highly recommended.
    POLDER - BOCA RATON - 05/22/2018
    BOCA RATON Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  2. They showed up when they are supposed to. They called to let me know that they were on site and what they planned to do. They called back to confirm that it was done. It was a good experience even though I was not even home.​
    HAYES - SUNRISE - 08/07/2017
    SUNRISE Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  3. Serviceman showed me what needed to be done before work and completed work in timely fashion. I also liked how they were on time and call to confirm the appointment.
    FREILICH - COCONUT CREEK - 06/05/2017
    COCONUT CREEK Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  4. I contacted East Coast Water Works by e-mail and promptly received a call back. An appointment was made and Angel came on time and called me just like he was supposed to. We discussed the work and he texted me when it was finished. The communication was great and they made it so easy by sending an e-mail that had a link to pay by credit card. This is one smooth operation and I think the price was very fair. My system is working great and I think they were very honest with me.
    FLETCHER - TAMARAC - 08/17/2016​
    TAMARAC Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  5. From the initial contact via phone and mail, and the return call to set up an appointment, I was extremely impressed with the staff's understanding of my problem. The morning of the appointment I was contacted by their representative to advise me he was on his way. Excellent work was performed by experienced professional(Angel). He explained the corrective measure he was performing even with my questions. Understanding & Caring he gave me advise on how to increase or decrease pressure on Zone B. East Coast Water Works is exceptional in every way. Thank you.​
    KVOCKA - WILTON MANORS- 12/22/2016
     WILTON MANORS Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  6. I sent over a web submission requesting a service call. East Coast got in touch with me the next day and setup for an appointment. As requested, I sent some photos over of the system so they could provide a more accurate estimate. East Coast called again to confirm the appointment and provided the estimate. East Coast called the morning of the appointment to update what time they would arrive and were there within 15 minutes of the scheduled appointment. Everything was fixed as promised, valves were replaced and the sprinklers are working great. I had no issues with East Coast whatsoever, they were professional, reasonable and went right to work. I can certainly see why they have such a stellar record of ratings. Please note: I do not release pricing details as I don't feel it's fair to the vendor to release their pricing. I can tell you the price for the work was well below another quote I received from a vendor who had no problem telling me how busy he was and how he might be able to call me in a few weeks.
    WOLF - WESTON - 05/16/2016​
     WESTON Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  7. Great communication via email from the company. Very friendly. Angel was prompt in arriving for the estimate and the day of the service. Very pleasant even though it was raining on both days. Due to the rain it was very difficult to see if the sprinklers were adjusted properly. Angel cam back later in the day and spent more time making sure the job was done correctly once the rain had stopped. Not knowing what this type of service cost i expected the worst but I was happy with the estimate and the actual invoiced price matched the estimate. Already have recommended East Coast Water Works to a friend needing sprinkler service.
    ZABARSKY - POMPANO BEACH - 09/03/2015​
     POMPANO BEACH Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  8. Curtis came out initially to give me an estimate of the work I requested to be done. He showed up on time and called beforehand and provided me with a written estimate. I had already contacted another provider and found that Curtis' offer was the better value so I made an appointment the following week. Angel came out today to do the installation. Again, super punctual and called beforehand. He worked very neatly and accurately. Nice work, thanks.
    MELLO - CORAL SPRINGS - 02/04/2015​
     CORAL SPRINGS Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  9. East Coast Water Works is one of the best companies I've dealt with while updating and improving my house. Curtis is a true professional and does what he says he's going to do and more. He showed up at exactly the time we had agreed upon to give me an estimate - within minutes he was in my garage fixing the electrical connection from the fuse box to get the sprinkler system running so he could survey what we had on the property. With the sprinklers on, he walked the property several times to assess what we had and what we needed - he's not afraid to get dirty or wet. He told me that he'd send me the estimate within 24 hours and that's exactly what he did - the price was fair and inline with other estimates I had seen. He told me he could get to work right away and we agreed to move forward. On the day of the work, he showed up on time with a helper who was incredibly polite and knowledgeable. These guys didn't waste any time - When I came home from work that night I had an great working sprinkler system and Curtis walked me through everything I needed to know about the zones, timer, etc… Great company and a pleasure to work with. One important thing I want to call out is Curtis' honesty. I asked him if I should replace my old pump (would've cost around $600) He told me that the pump is working fine and let's get as much out of the old pump before we replace anything. It was from that moment that i decided to hire him and I've been incredibly happy with my system and will definitely use them again in the future.
    LIPTON- CORAL SPRINGS - 04/04/2014
     CORAL SPRINGS Sprinkler Repair Reviews
  10. After reviewing the positive comments on this site I called the number provided. The women I spoke with was very friendly and professional. I explained the problem and requested an estimate. On Saturday Curtis came to my home and immediately knew what the issue was. He provided me a very reasonable estimate which I immediately approved. On Monday he came to my home while I was at work and made the necessary repairs. He called me and told me the job had been completed and I agreed to meet him after work so we could test the system. All repairs were made to my complete and total satisfaction. He fully and completely answered my questions and showed me how to program my timer. I thought that my timer also needed to be replaced but Curtis told me my timer was fine. I found him to have high integrity and I would highly recommend him to anyone needing sprinkler service. He would call me to tell me he was on his way and was very responsive. He exceeded my expectation.
    DREXLER - TAMARAC - 08/26/2013
     TAMARAC Sprinkler Repair Reviews
Call us for your FREE ESTIMATE today!
 754-229-8717
or complete the form below and we'll call you!
Full Name
Phone
Email
Request
Submit